What is Buy.Metrixcoin.com?

Buy.Metrixcoin.com is the easiest way to get Metrix (MRX) by allowing you to purchase Metrix directy from us instead of signing up to a support exchange.

How Does It Work?

We store Metrix in our own wallet that is available for direct purchase through this service. All you need to do is send us Bitcoin and we'll send you Metrix to your nominated Metrix address.

Why Should I Trust You?

Buy.Metrixcoin.com is run by the Metrix team. It is in our best interest to create complete trust between our services and customers to create a stronger Metrix market.

How Are Rates Calculated?

We calculate our rates using the buy and sell orders of exchanges that offer Metrix. Unfortunately we cannot offer a fixed rate due to the volatility of cryptocurrencies, but you can be sure you are getting the best possible market rate.

I Received A Different Amount Than I Expected?

Our swap rates are calculated as soon as we receive your Bitcoin using the current market prices. Unfortunately it may differ from the estimated rate when using our calculator due to a change in price between the time you estimated the swap and the time we recevied your Bitcoin.

Do I Need To Get A New Bitcoin Address Everytime?

Once you have a Bitcoin address it will forever be saved in our database with your Metrix address. That way whenever you send Bitcoin to your Bitcoin deposit address you'll recieve Metrix in your nominated Metrix address.

Why Is My Transaction Still Pending?

Due to the volatility of Bitcoin confirmation times, sometimes it can take longer for a transaction to be confirmed. If your transaction has been confirmed and you still haven't received Metrix then please contact support.

Unsupported Countries For Purchases

Unfortunately we cannot process swaps for the following countries. By using this site you agree that you do NOT reside in one of these countries.

Countries We Do Not Support:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Central African Republic
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ivory Coast
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe